DeuschtEnglish    facebook facebook

WuB

Imprint

image

Name and headquarter of company

WuB Werkzeugmaschinen und Service GmbH
Mettmanner Str. 51
40699 Erkrath
Germany

Phone +49 211 210309-0
Fax +49 211 210309-29

Managing Director

Ralf Blum
Phone +49 211 210309-11
Mobile +49 172 2360083
E-Mail rblum@wub-maschinenbau.de

 
   
   
   

Internet
http://www.wub-maschinenbau.de/

image

Conzeption, design and realisation



  dataform Computer Products
Leiblweg 3
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Phone +49 2173 958906
Fax +49 2173 958907
Mobile +49 172 8464060
 
Internet
info@dataform.org
www.dataform.org

image

Legal information Hinweise

Contents of the website
WuB Maschinenbau und Service GmbH (hereinafter referred to as WuB) assumes no guarantee for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided on this website. Liability claims relating to material or non-material damage that arose as a result of the use or disuse of the presented information or the use of faulty and incomplete information are precluded on principle, provided WuB is not demonstrably guilty of malicious intent or gross negligence. All offers are subject to modification and non-binding. WuB reserves the right to modify, complement or delete parts of pages or the entire offer without making a separate announcement to that effect. It also reserves the right to either temporarily or permanently discontinue the publication.

References and links
In case of direct or indirect references to external websites (‘hyper-links’) that lie outside WuB’s sphere of responsibility, a liability obligation would only enter into effect if WuB is aware of the contents in question, and if it would have been technically possible and feasible for WuB to prevent usage, with regard to illegal contents. WuB hereby declares that when the links were set up, no illegal contents were discernible on the pages associated with the links in question. Liability for damages and illegal, faulty or incomplete contents is only assumed by the entity providing the site that was linked to. No liability shall be assumed by the entity that simply referred to the respective publication via links.

Data protection
No external parties may use pieces of contact data such as postal addresses, telephone numbers, fax numbers and e-mail addresses that have been published within the ‘company details’ section or made available within the context of the provision of comparable information for the purposes of sending unsolicited information. In case of violations of this prohibition, the company reserves the right to take legal action against the senders of so-called spam mails.

Copyright and Trademark Law
WuB strives, with regard to all of its publications, to be mindful of the copyrights of the graphics and the text that have been used. It strives to either use graphics and pieces of text that it has created or draw on licence-free graphics and text. WuB is the sole holder of the copyright for published items that it has created. Such items or pieces of text may not be reproduced or utilised in other electronic or printed publications unless WuB has explicitly approved of such a course of action.

Validity
This liability exclusion is to be considered to be part of the website that hosted a link to this page. If sections or individual formulations of this text do not correspond, cease to correspond or do not correspond thoroughly to the prevailing legal norms, it shall have no effect on the contents and validity of the remaining parts of the document.

image

DeuschtEnglish    facebook facebook

Impressum

image

Name und Sitz der Gesellschaft

WuB Werkzeugmaschinen und Service GmbH
Mettmanner Str. 51
40699 Erkrath
Deutschland

Phone +49 211 210309-0
Fax +49 211 210309-29

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Ralf Blum
Phone +49 211 210309-11
Mobile +49 172 2360083
EMail rblum@wub-maschinenbau.de

 
   
   
   

Internet
http://www.wub-maschinenbau.de/

image

Konzeption, Design und Realisierung


dataform Consulting GmbH
Leiblweg 3
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Phone +49 2173 958906
Fax +49 2173 958907
Mobile +49 172 8464060
Internet
info@dataform-consulting.de
www.dataform-consulting.de

image

Rechtliche Hinweise

Inhalt der Website
Die WuB Maschinenbau und Service GmbH (nachfolgend WuB) übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der WuB kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die WuB behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der WuB liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem die WuB von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es der WuB technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Die WuB erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Datenschutz
Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstössen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Die WuB ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken und Texte zurückzugreifen. Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von der WuB selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei WuB. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Objekte oder Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der WuB nicht gestattet.

Rechtswirksamkeit
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

image